Beehive Property Management Reviews

Fernandina Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property Manager
They were very helpful
Property
We couldn't have asked for more!
View Property: 17 Silverbow
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
We did not have much contact with the team. I had to call several times to reach someone to get the code to get in, as we had just driven 17 hours to get there with two small children. That was a little stressful. Once the guy answered the emergency call, it was easy and he was very apologetic. The place made up for this slight mishap. Just fantastic! Thank you!
Property
We had a fantastic family stay at 122 Starlight! It was cozy and comfortable. The entire place was clean. The hot tub was wonderful.
View Property: 122 Starlight Dr
Browntown, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was a perfect fit for our special family getaway in Big Sky. We had all the space and amenities we needed and were surprised at the awesome view of Lone Peak.
View Property: 297 Park Condo
Oshkosh, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Amanda and Brittany were great to work with. Both were friendly and good at what they do.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our family ski trip in this comfortable condo. We all had plenty of space to relax and hang out together.
View Property: 481 Firelight Dr
Ninety Six, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
This was the perfect location for my husband and I and our two boys. They loved the loft area and its perfect for kids. We had a great view of the mountain and a quick drive or walk to big sky resort. Big sky town village is easily accessible as well with groceries and many cute shops/outfitters. It was great to have our own kitchen for cooking meals in. I had one online question, and even though Im two time zones away, I was answered within 5 minutes with a courteous and complete response.
Property
This was the perfect location for my husband and I and our two boys. They loved the loft area and its perfect for kids. We had a great view of the mountain and a quick drive or walk to big sky resort. Big sky town village is easily accessible as well with groceries and many cute shops/outfitters. It was great to have our own kitchen for cooking meals in. I had one online question, and even though Im two time zones away, I was answered within 5 minutes with a courteous and complete response.
View Property: Hill 1269
Northbrook, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent customer service- I have never received such amazing communication (written and verbose) from a management company! Thank you!
Property
View Property: Alpenglow 19A
Wadna, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Our past rental was handled professionally and without issue by Beehive staff. This property was comfortable and had all items required from the kitchen to the bedrooms for a great stay
Property
Our past rental was handled professionally and without issue by Beehive staff. This property was comfortable and had all items required from the kitchen to the bedrooms for a great stay
View Property: 2500 Little Coyote #13
Boston, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2018
Property Manager
Team members were great. Really appreciate email responsiveness, which made communications super easy.
Property
Great property for a large family or group with all necessary amenities. Convenient to the village.
View Property: 397 Firelight Dr
FARIBAULT, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B18 155 Aurora Lights Dr
Windsor, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2018
Property Manager
Thanks
Property
Thanks, we will be back in touch next year!
View Property: Hill 1269
Brightwaters, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3 Swift Bear/ The Swift Bear Lodge
Ormond Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 303 Candlelight
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This has been our best AirBNB experience. Great home with everything we needed.
View Property: 21 Low Dog Rd
Woodbridge, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
Great customer service and very responsive. Sends plenty of information before you even think of it. One step ahead!
Property
Property was amazing. Great location - close to skiing, shops and restaurants. Perfect for families with young kids who need some activities indoors as well. Set up of the home is very well done. Property is well maintained and clean! Everything you need at your fingertips.
View Property: 351 Candlelight Meadows Dr
Jasper, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property Manager
Great team.
Property
Fabulous!
View Property: Alpenglow 19B
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and efficient service
Property
View Property: 481 Firelight Dr
McKinleyville, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2018
Property Manager
Our stay was excellent. The apartment exactly fit our needs. The management did an exemplary job. I would happily do it again.
Property
We were provided with a clean, comfortable, well appointment apartment in a convenient location.
View Property: B4 155 Aurora Lights Dr
Billings, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
responsive and helpful
Property
this was our favorite rental in Big Sky. w
View Property: 276 Candlelight- Sapphire Lodge
Maysville, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property Manager
I only had dealings with Brittney. She was very nice, prompt with responding and pleasant to deal with.
Property
It was great! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
View Property: 351 Candlelight Meadows Dr
Chambersburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2018
Property Manager
Very efficient and friendly. Everything was taken care of through email
Property
The house is amazing. Made everything very convenient and easy. Its stocked with everything that you could ever need. The hot tub was great. There is also a shuttle pickup right outside which was very convenient
View Property: 276 Candlelight- Sapphire Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
No complaints or suggestions for improvement, no need to change anything. Everything was well maintained and ready for us when we arrived . The front door and garage key code made things easy. Wood burning fireplace was great after a long day of skiing. The property was clean and organized with plenty of space for guests. We will definitely be back!
View Property: 305 Firelight Dr
Vero Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone I interacted with via email or phone was very nice and responded quickly. Thank you.
Property
We would definitely stay there again. The condo was perfect for our needs. Very comfortable, quiet and well-maintained.
View Property: B18 155 Aurora Lights Dr
Lewes, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 297 Park Condo
Maitland, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
Great interaction with your team al the way around. Good service and friendly. Much appreciated.
Property
View Property: 1900 Little Coyote
Enumclaw, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
We have rented from you 2x and both times we have had a good experience.
Property
View Property: 290 Park Condo/ The Lone Peak Lookout