Beehive Property Management Reviews

Sister Bay, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Your place is very convenient to restaurants, shopping, and the town center. It was quiet. It was like having our own little home in Big Sky.
View Property: B18 155 Aurora Lights Dr
Des Peres, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1900 Little Coyote
Somewhere, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2016
Property Manager
Great
Property
Wonderful
View Property: 128 Moosewood
York, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B4 155 Aurora Lights Dr
Boynton Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 122 Starlight Dr
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
They were quick to reply to email and a minor request. Very efficient
Property
Love it!
View Property: 481 Firelight Dr
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed our stay. Beautiful area and very nice condo.
View Property: B18 155 Aurora Lights Dr
White Stone, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2016
Property Manager
Very easy
Property
Excellently maintained, very comfortable and great location.
View Property: 1881 little Coyote
St. Lois, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B18 155 Aurora Lights Dr
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2016
Property Manager
The team was very helpful with questions about the rental before and after booking.
Property
Very beautiful home, great amenities! Used for homebase while visiting Yellowstone. Only wish we would have booked one extra day to enjoy the beautiful property and do more in Big Sky. Would highly recommend this home.
View Property: 243 Nordic Lane
Blairmore, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2016
Property Manager
We had called your after hour work team and they arrived within 20 min to help us out with a minor problem with our tv
Property
The place was wonderful. Very clean and well decorated. Loved being able to enjoy the private hot tub. Within a short walk to downtown. Loved the endless trails of paved pathways and the convince of the location to Yellowstone National Park, as well as the ski hill where the Rut ultra trail run was located.
View Property: 122 Starlight Dr
Sunnyvale, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B18 155 Aurora Lights Dr
Somewhere, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2016
Property Manager
Phone and email from customer service excellent. Maintenance/repairman at property when we arrived, had repaired a dial on the washing machine, was very welcoming and told us to call if we had any problems during our stay.
Property
Excellent property,well maintained, great location for all seasons.
View Property: 122 Starlight Dr
Carver, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
See comment above in #16 I worked with Amanda through the whole process and she was AWESOME! She was very responsive and worked with me as our group had many questions. We were debating between a few similar properties for our large group, and she was the main reason we booked. Accommodated to our group, was responsive, no hassle, and super great to work with. She did all the leg work and could not have made the process easier for us!
Property
See comment above in #16.
View Property: 372 Chief Joseph
El Cajon, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
I had an email the same day that we checked in to see if we needed anything Someone from beehive property management came right out to help us with the TV I inquired about a blender and they went out and got one for us the same day The property management company was wonderful to work with
Property
The property was beautiful and relaxing and very clean We had everything we needed for the week and I would definitely use this property management company again
View Property: 1881 little Coyote
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Very responsive, friendly, helpful
Property
Comfortable
View Property: 1881 little Coyote
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 128 Moosewood
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
Your staff was extremely accommodating and attentive. We found ourselves in a position where we needed to print out and sign a document for a house closing and scan and send the doc back. Your team member (Amanda) printed the document for us, took the signed copy back to scan and send back to us. No questions asked. Great customer service. We also had someone come over (Travis) to look at the oven and they arrived when they said they would and offered to bring another oven over we could put in the garage while the other one was being fixed. We only had one day left at that point so didn't do that. But once again, great service.
Property
We couldn't have asked for a better location or experience. The minor things about the oven and couch are expected things that just eventually need to be replaced. The house itself was fantastic! Great space that offered opportunities for togetherness yet also chances to have privacy if desired. Very comfortable and awesome setting to relax in and enjoy the beauty! Would definitely come back!
View Property: Cliffhanger 9 Low Dog
New Hartford, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property Manager
Team was responsive to our questions and needs. An awesome team to work with.
Property
View Property: B18 155 Aurora Lights Dr
Ronan, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2016
Property Manager
Felt very fortunate to find this property at such a late date and when we couldn't get a certain vacation rental website on which this property was listed to work properly, Beehive was able to remediate.
Property
Arrived after dark so initially difficult to find based on printed instructions and poorly lighted street signs- even those with GPS based technology had difficulty. Suggest clearer printed instructions and arriving during daylight hours! Overall however, a fabulous experience in a very scenic and comfortable setting. Electric stove a little tricky to manipulate and had to be careful about double checking the refrigerator/freezer doors for complete closure. But comfortable beds, nice bathroom facilities, open layout for group interaction but also quiet private space on the deck if needed for a morning cup of joe. Really no better basecamp, centrally located as far as Montana goes (Big Sky, Long distances), to explore the South/Central area of the state. Complete double rainbow during a stormy last evening sunset, a fitting end to a beautiful week. Wish we could've stayed a month!
View Property: 372 Chief Joseph
Slippery Rock, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B4 155 Aurora Lights Dr
Brunswick, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1881 little Coyote
leroy, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
I found Amanda and Anne both excellent!
Property
We all enjoyed our stay and wished we could have stayed longer!
View Property: 481 Firelight Dr
Arvada, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 243 Nordic Lane
Whitefish, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Travis was amazing, he is truly available 24/7!!! The cleaning team was friendly and professional. I like clean & they exceeded my expectations, they were quick and thorough.
Property
Excellent website & great communication prior to our arrival. We are grateful to have had a pet-free stay due to a child with severe animal allergies. Arrived after business hours and our arrival was a breeze. We received immediate response, even at our late hour of arrival, with all concerns from Travis, the management. We enjoyed our stay in the condo & all of our experiences with the management & cleaning team surpassed our expectations. Will not hesitate to stay again in the future. Thanks to all.
View Property: B4 155 Aurora Lights Dr