Beehive Property Management Reviews

Write a Review
Burnt Hills, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2021
Property Manager
Pleasurable and easy to work with. Gets back to you expeditiously.
Property
Had a wonderful Time at 17 silverbow . Amazingly enough stayed in same place 3 yrs prior and were able to see the same 2 moose on our first day back. Truly blessed. Will most definitely be back. Thank you beehive.
View Property: 17 Silverbow
US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 17 Low Dog
Danville, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 32 Low Dog
US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2021
Property Manager
Answered any questions I had prior and during the trip promptly. We had an issue with the gas stove and they came to the house right away. Turned out to be nothing but it's better to be safe than sorry with someone else's home.
Property
View Property: 3025 Half Moon/ Creekside Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2021
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly and the property worked well for us.
Property
View Property: 18 Sheffield
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We will stay there again for our next trip to Big Sky.
View Property: B8 155 Aurora Lights
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2021
Property Manager
great service and very friendly
Property
Well stocked and very clean. Felt very comfortable having our 10 month old crawl around the property!
View Property: 80 Aspen Leaf #9
US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 17 Low Dog
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 51 Sheffield
Bailtomore, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2021
Property Manager
Very Helpful. Great accommodations and great customer service.
Property
9 Low Dog Rd "Cliffhanger" is THE SPOT to stay in Big Sky. I look forward to coming back in a few years! LOCATION! Cannot beat 9 Low Dog Rd, a 2 minute walk to the Bear Back Poma in the morning and ski right down the house in the afternoon. The heated garage was another favorite, talk about maximizing space. Being able to have two separate atmospheres during the evenings is a feature few ski houses can accommodate. The heated garage ensured those who were tired from shredding all day could relax in the living room, while those looking to continue celebrating Ullr and the POW Gods were able to as well. Next time I am in Montana, I will be booking through Beehive.
View Property: 9 Low Dog/ Cliffhanger
US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 290 Park Condo/ The Lone Peak Lookout
Arlington Heights, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2021
Property Manager
Quick to respond with phone calls and emails. Very pleasant staff.
Property
This was our first time in Big Sky, Montana. We had a wonderful time. Short easy and beautiful drive to the airport. So much to do and so little time. We downhill skied, cross country skied, snowshoed, snowmobiled in Yellowstone, and ate at fabulous restaurants. Can't wait to get back. Silverbow was a great location on a golf course overlooking the mountains. It was a good size for our family of four. It just could use some updating and would have been perfect.
View Property: 17 Silverbow
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 203A Mountain View
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect!
View Property: 80 Aspen Leaf #9
US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2021
Property Manager
They were great. Very helpful. Went above and beyond
Property
Great spot we will be back!
View Property: 2115 Yellowtail
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy to contact and very helpful
Property
Our prior VRBO experience in June of 2020 was not good. The home was advertised as a cabin and looking at the pictures you couldnt tell that it was a duplex. The neighbors were loud and no one answered the phone when we tried to contact the property management company. We were a little skeptical going into another rental but Beehive answered all our questions and the property was as advertised. Perhaps VRBO could take lessons from Beehive in customer service and dealing honestly with their customers. We thoroughly enjoyed this house and felt right at home there with our family.
View Property: 3025 Half Moon/ Creekside Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 251 Firelight
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2021
Property Manager
Aspen is great! Very timely in her responses and friendly.
Property
View Property: 351 Candlelight
US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 32 Low Dog
US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The location was convenient to the Big Sky resort and shopping. The unit was very clean, spacious, and comfortable.
View Property: 31 Woodbine
BRENTWOOD, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2021
Property Manager
Good customer engagement skills. Lovely residence, good information provided, good follow-up from Beehive Mgt. check-in/out seamless.
Property
View Property: Alpenglow 19A
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3 Swift Bear/ The Swift Bear Lodge
Cottonwood Heights, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property Manager
I believe it was Mike that I got in touch w/ when the hot tub was under-performing. He went above and beyond to help me remotely fix the tub. Saved the day.
Property
Great ski in/out location & hot tub. Well equipped kitchen & tons of room for any sleeping arrangements. Great value - this house has everything you need to enjoy Big Sky!
View Property: 17 Low Dog
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 290 Park Condo/ The Lone Peak Lookout
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
It was great, they made sure we had all the information for checkin and followed up. I asked for an early check in a day prior and they were more than happy then to accommodate.
Property
The house was perfect for my family over our holiday stay in Big Sky, location was great, with a wonderful view! House was clean, spacious, cozy and came equipped with everything we needed. The view!!! Waking up enjoying a cup of coffee while looking out the large living room windows at the beautiful view was the best!
View Property: 29 Beartooth/ Gallatin Retreat