Beehive Property Management Reviews

Reviewed: Dec 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 372 Chief Joseph
Mina, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy process from the booking of the property to the checking out. The communication through email was excellent and provided all the information we needed.
Property
We truly loved our stay in the property. We had family from the area visit us and it was so comfortable and relaxing - we really didn't want to leave!
View Property: Alpenglow 19A
Seaford, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpenglow 19B
Big Timber, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly, Really on top of things, made us feel very welcome.
Property
3 bathrooms w/ showers, easy to get to, friendly neighborhood, lots of comfy beds, great area to sit and relax (upstairs and downstairs), clean, well stocked kitchen.
View Property: 29 Beartooth/ Gallatin Retreat
Dalton, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was wonderful !
Property
We loved the house , plenty of space and perfect location
View Property: 128 Moosewood
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Thanks for attentive emails.
Property
Love Big Sky. This condo fit own needs. Had a great stay. Very well furnished and equipped, clean, in a convenient location, comfortable beds, attentive management
View Property: 18 Sheffield
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2018
Property Manager
Great communication, great property
Property
Very nice, clean, great for a big gathering. The property is so spacious, and amazing views! We loved it!
View Property: 372 Chief Joseph
Van Cover, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
They were great from day one. Always keeping us informed on things we needed for our trip
Property
We really enjoyed this beautiful house and the scenery it was an awesome location
View Property: 3 Swift Bear/ The Swift Bear Lodge
Rogers, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 372 Chief Joseph
Englewood, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
Awesome! Comfortable and extremely clean.
Property
View Property: 303 Candlelight
Edwards, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
Great follow up and customer service.
Property
Nice place exactly what we needed.
View Property: 303 Candlelight
Deer Field Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Beehive was professional, prompt to reply and easy to use.
Property
Great spacious unit, well kept, well supplied. We choice this unit because it had 2 king bed suites, bedroom 3 was a bonus for our group but it does have it's own bathroom as well. We enjoyed the patio, hot tub, and easy walk to town.
View Property: 447 Firelight
St. Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B18 155 Aurora Lights Dr
Helena, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 139 Glacier Condo
Canton, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive team..
Property
Enjoyed every moment of stay..
View Property: 3025 Half Moon/ Creekside Retreat
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful people, made contact before check-in, with all the information needed.
Property
A fantastic exprience, I hope I can some day return to Big Sky and stay at your property. Cheers, Eric
View Property: 481 Firelight Dr
Mandan, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Absolutely wonderful!
Property
Loved it! Very comfortable for our family of 6.
View Property: 481 Firelight Dr
Grand Rapids*, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
The most impressive part of using beehive was hands down the team. I got emails ahead of time with very clear instructions on things like check in and out, where to park, what was included etc. We did call to get an early check in and it was extremely easy. I got a call the day before our trip just to simply ask me if we had any questions. The team was also very knowledgeable about the area and had answers about things regarding taxis, Ubers, grocery stores etc. Brittany was great to us !
Property
View Property: Alpenglow 18B
Lake City, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 128 Moosewood
Avondale, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 643 Sunburst
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Brittany was a pleasure to work with. Very responsive and helpful.
Property
Home was just fantastic. We are already talking about returning next year.
View Property: 481 Firelight Dr
Wantage, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for a great experience! The house was very adequate,spacious,and well supplied with everything necessary for a family get together.
View Property: 9 Low Dog/ Cliffhanger
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent! Keep up the good work!
Property
We enjoyed it very much!
View Property: 21 Low Dog Rd
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B18 155 Aurora Lights Dr
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property