Beehive Property Management Reviews

Arlington, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
great
Property
wonderful
View Property: 397 Firelight Dr
slc, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 44 Spanish Peaks
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 203A Mountain View
Jersey City, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience. Very Satisfied with the initial booking, follow through and available support throughout our visit to their property.
Property
Can't wait to return for another visit! Beautiful home in a quiet neighborhood. Very well furnished and appointed with everything that's needed for a wonderful stay. Beautiful mountain views.
View Property: 31 Woodbine
Dubuque, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
BPM was communicating with us every step of the way to ensure that we had everything needed for finding the chalet, checking in, and checking out. The representative who called us before our stay was very friendly and helpful. We didnt need to call for anything while we were there, but the competence shown in all of our other interactions gave me confidence that if we needed anything, it would be dealt with swiftly and professionally.
Property
Our family created so many memories from our stay at 496 Firelight. Thank you for providing such a quality experience! As a side note, I am a housing code enforcement official by trade so I am a hard customer to please sometimes when it comes to VRBO/Airbnb or even hotel stays. It was easy for me to put that aside and relax because of the quality and excellent maintenance of the property. Thank you!
View Property: 496 Firelight
Kingston, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpenglow 19A
Winter Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 450 Crown Butte
Argyle, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Team was very helpful made our stay in Big Sky extremely relaxing and enjoyable.
Property
We had seven adults in our party, everyone had an awesome relaxing time. I know the cabin , with its great location and beautiful Mountain Views, kept everyone in a great mood and free from everyday stress.
View Property: 3 Swift Bear/ The Swift Bear Lodge
Pocatello, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
The Beehive Property Management team is always wonderful to work with. They're friendly, helpful, prompt, responsive and professional. Couldn't ask for nicer folks to work with.
Property
The property is always clean, well-stocked and properly maintained. We've stayed multiple times and will continue to do so!
View Property: B8 155 Aurora Lights
Forth Worth, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Beehive team was very responsive.
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We would stay there again.
View Property: 372 Chief Joseph
Oklahoma Coty, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Great team.
Property
Awesome property!
View Property: 351 Candlelight Meadows Dr
Nesbit, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Easy and so accommodating! Thank you.
Property
great location, easy to work with and great prices
View Property: 17 Silverbow
Hawley, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 122 Starlight Dr
Floodwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B8 155 Aurora Lights
Jersey City, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful. I was very pleased. It was a very professional way to book a property, the property exceeded our expectations, and the follow through on one request was quick and completed.
Property
Loved our stay. Didn't want to leave and look forward to our next stay, Aug. 7-10, 2019. It was a beautiful property, well-furnished with high-quality furniture and kitchen appliances. More than adequate dishes, glassware, pots and pans. The deck off the dining room and living area showed off incredible mountain views. We ate most of our meals on the deck.
View Property: 31 Woodbine
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B18 155 Aurora Lights Dr
Miami, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
You guys were awesome. The only issue we experienced, and has nothing to do with you guys, was the construction of a nearby property that woke us up some of the days very early. We understand this is something you cannot control, but we appreciate the credit offered to us. Not only did they provide information on the property, but they had great insight for activities during our visit.
Property
We had a majestic experience in Montana and the house was just the icing on the cake. To be able to come back to this retreat at the end of our daily adventures was pretty amazing. The house was so well stocked from games to play with the kids, to kitchen appliances and tools. Not only having all of this but their locations flowed well with the house.
View Property: 24 Cowboy Heaven
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 29 Beartooth/ Gallatin Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
We had no complaints everything went very smoothly
Property
We had no complaints everything went very smoothly
View Property: 305 Firelight Dr
Chatsworth, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Beehive Management was awesome. Brittney was super kind and helpful and quick with everything which I appreciated.
Property
The home was beautiful and well kept, clean and had everything needed. I would recommend this property to anyone interested in Big Sky area. Amazing home with everything needed and more. The location was great, super close to the Village area with restaurants, market and other stores yet far enough from any traffic.
View Property: 450 Crown Butte
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
My questions were answered quickly and very thoroughly. Wonderful people to work with!
Property
We had a cozy stay with the family. Everyone enjoyed their stay. We had more than enough room to prepare our food for my step daughters gender reveal! And... the party was just down the street from our place! So convenient!
View Property: 18 Sheffield
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 305 Firelight Dr
Bristol, GB
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication Easy booking All information we needed was provided
Property
Beautiful accommodation, had everything we needed Location was great Incredible views
View Property: 17 Silverbow