Beehive Property Management Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2020
Property Manager
Beehive Property Management was very friendly and professional.
Property
Yes, the property met our expectations! It was spacious, clean and cozy!
View Property: 81 Pheasant Tail
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Prompt, easy, and thorough
Property
We loved it. First time in the Big Sky area. Very beautiful, lots to do outdoors. We'll be back. Need to ski Big Sky.
View Property: 103 Starlight
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 496 Firelight
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 17 Silverbow
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2020
Property Manager
Beehive answered all the questions I had. Amanda recommended a caterer that was excellent and very affordable. We appreciated that very much since we live in another state. Also kept us informed on our reservations!
Property
Awesome! Very nice! Spacious and great view. Very clean and many accommodations!
View Property: 29 Beartooth/ Gallatin Retreat
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
The Beehive Team were polite and responsive. They were a pleasure to work with.
Property
Swift Bear was an amazing property. We enjoyed all the amenities the house offered, along with the nearby hiking trails. We were extremely comfortable in the home.
View Property: 3 Swift Bear/ The Swift Bear Lodge
US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
Communication was great.
Property
Condo was very clean and we found it to be exactly like the description. Well supplied with everything a person needs for their stay. Close to all activities. Great neighborhood
View Property: 139 Glacier Condo
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 29 Beartooth/ Gallatin Retreat
US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2020
Property Manager
Great communication with us. Very clean property.
Property
Very nice stay.
View Property: 103 Starlight
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
Didn't interact much with beehive but they communicated well before we arrived and whenever we had questions. The rest of the experience did not require any interaction.
Property
Great chalet, very comfortable.
View Property: 122 Starlight Dr
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
Truly appreciate how professional the team performed. Keeping it real with close and friendly interaction across the booking process through our arrival, stay and final departure all the way to post stay survey. You guys rock!
Property
Not sure this filed has enough character fields to comment on our stay in this property fully. Suffice to say, property was everything we hoped for and more. Exceptionally clean, fantastic layout with a true family feel. From kitchen to bedroom to bathroom and even the patio decks, we yearned or needed nothing else. Location was perfect for us and with easy access to the many locations we planned to visit during our stay. Honestly, best vacation rental we've ever had. Period.
View Property: 9 Low Dog/ Cliffhanger
US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful home and experience
Property
beautiful home
View Property: 3025 Half Moon/ Creekside Retreat
Brevard, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
I worked primarily with Amanda and Mike, and both were great! Beehive was very responsive to my questions and easy to work with, they were professional, and organized.
Property
The unit was very well appointed and tastefully furnished. The kitchen was a dream, huge, well lit, with lots of counter top space and all the utensils we needed to cook every night. The master bedroom and bathroom were so spacious and comfortable. We enjoyed sitting and having our morning coffee on the front balcony taking in the beautiful view of Lone Mountain. We also enjoyed the peaceful view of the hillside and wildflowers off the side deck with the hot tub. It was an easy walk to the ski resort. It was a perfect locations for my husband and I to enjoy a little getaway during this pandemic! And we loved having the private garage with the elevator that delivered us right to our front door. The unit was very clean and it was nice to have separate towels for the hot tub and a Kurig coffee maker.
View Property: 203A Mountain View
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 81 Pheasant Tail
US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent interactions via email and on the phone when needed;
Property
Excellent property- close to a small lake which our family used for the small beach and paddle boarding- the home was clean, well supplied and definitely met our needs for 3 families to meet/hike and have a superb time for a week.
View Property: 9 Low Dog/ Cliffhanger
US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
Your team was SO kind in all of the communications. We had a minor issue with the toaster not working, this was taken care of within the hour! Amazing!! I cant wait to come back.
Property
We thoroughly enjoy our time in the townhouse and in Big Sky! We enjoyed everything, but specifically I was blown away at the thoughtfulness of providing trash bags, laundry detergent, dishwasher detergent and plenty of paper towels, and toilet paper. Thank you so much!
View Property: Alpenglow 19B
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 276 Candlelight- Sapphire Lodge
Towson, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 305 Firelight Dr
Wichita, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property Manager
Seamless. The staff was kind and helpful
Property
We loved the property. It was clean, well stocked and located close to everything in Big Sky. The Condo was great and stocked with everything we needed. We used the food resource page in the binder almost daily. The location was convenient to everything. We will be back for sure!
View Property: 290 Park Condo/ The Lone Peak Lookout
Bristol, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property Manager
Great communication. Everything went smoothly. Was extremely helpful on changes we had to make with our reservation.
Property
Very comfortable, clean, well-stocked.
View Property: 398 Firelight
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 103 Starlight
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 351 Candlelight
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2020
Property Manager
Very responsive and helpful. Will call Beehive again
Property
Enjoyed our stay
View Property: 372 Chief Joseph
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 9 Low Dog/ Cliffhanger
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Most of the communication was done through emails but was very easy and everything was explained well.
Property
We loved it and everything it offered. The views, the hot tub, the cleanliness, and a great space to relax. We would most definitely come back and would recommend this property.
View Property: 3 Swift Bear/ The Swift Bear Lodge