Beehive Property Management Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
The members of the team were great! Quick to get back to me and never made me feel like I was inconveniencing them. Every question was answered and I was never treated like my questions were silly- and Im sure some of them were since this was our first time using an Airbnb. Was made to feel like our comfort and happiness was of the upmost importance to them.
Property
Our stay was perfect! The house is beautiful and had everything we needed. The kids were super excited about the hot tub and all the fun games that we there. We also loved the location!
View Property: 32 Low Dog
Green Bay, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2020
Property Manager
We had a last minute change of plans and Beehive management was willing and eager to help us with accommodations. Friendly and quick... accessible
Property
Ours was a short stay and wish it was longer. We love the Big Sky area . So many things to do and see. This was close to the pool and hot tub. The area is safe, clean and with beautiful views. Friendly people! The place was super clean, nicely furnished. Very comfortable! Would stay here again! Overall the place was great and working with Beehive management was too.
View Property: 31 Woodbine
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very responsive and easy to work with. many questions were answered for us, even during COVID when most places were not working. This is our second time staying with Beehive in Big Sky, and both experiences keep us coming back for more.
Property
Sapphire Lodge was very roomy and comfortable. My favorite thing was the round dining table that allowed our large party a great way to connect at the end of each day. Also, the kitchen was very well stocked with utensils, appliances, etc. that allowed us to cook large meals at 'home'.
View Property: 276 Candlelight- Sapphire Lodge
bb, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 17 Silverbow
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 44 Spanish Peaks
Belgrade, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful local people!
Property
We had a fabulous, relaxing getaway in this charming rental. The decor was well done and we felt like we were staying in an actual home! The kitchen was well equipped for all our needs and the hot tub stayed at temp more than any others we have experienced!
View Property: 276 Candlelight- Sapphire Lodge
Windermere, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2020
Property Manager
The Beehive staff was super friendly and provided timely and accurate responses to our queries
Property
This was our second year staying at a Beehive property in Big Sky. The condo was perfectly located across the street from the mountain, clean and fully stocked with everything we needed. We enjoyed the view of Lone Peak while sitting in the hot tub after a fun day of skiing. The staff was friendly and provided us with timely answers to our queries, both through email and over the phone. We will definitely be back for a third year next season! =)
View Property: Alpenglow 19A
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
Courteous, friendly and helpful. Proactive, and clear communications via e-mail and phone messages.
Property
We loved it. Planning on staying there again next year.
View Property: 18 Sheffield
Savage, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 496 Firelight
Tupelo, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Beehive properties was great to deal with. The were very friendly and did a great job communicating with us leading up to and during our stay. Maintenance staff was great. We had an minor issue with the alarm going off and they showed up quickly, were very friendly and more importantly took care of the issue. House keeping was great too letting us store our bags there before check in while they were cleaning. Overall experience in Big Sky and Beehive was a very positive experience.
Property
View Property: 128 Moosewood
North Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 397 Firelight Dr
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2020
Property Manager
Great to work with the Beehive team even with the COVID-19 outbreak they made it all a breeze
Property
Great townhome
View Property: 481 Firelight Dr
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2020
Property Manager
Very good communicators. The property was clean and in good order.
Property
View Property: B18 155 Aurora Lights Dr
Merrimack, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2020
Property Manager
Quick response to any inquiry. Perfect! A very professional and attentive organization. Proactive and responsive
Property
Beautiful home. Perfect location
View Property: 9 Low Dog/ Cliffhanger
Ralley, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
This is the 2nd time we've rented through Beehive and it has been a consistently exceptional experience. Thank you for all you do!
Property
Extremely comfortable really was a 'home away from home'. Loved all the available wood for nighly fires, and excellent location to all we needed
View Property: 103 Starlight
DAVISBURG, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This is our second year staying at a Beehive property. The property was very clean and comfortable. We will be booking our next trip to Big Sky with Beehive soon.
View Property: B18 155 Aurora Lights Dr
Golden, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 32 Low Dog
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property Manager
Your team has been great to work with. We had a special request and they assisted us flawlessly. Both responsive and thorough. We really appreciate it!
Property
We had a great stay!!!
View Property: 398 Firelight
San Clemente, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property Manager
Great Property. Excellent Access to information and responsiveness.
Property
Very comfortable unit for a large family, particularly one needing stuff (crib, high chair, stroller) for a baby. Good location near town center. Loved the private hot tub.
View Property: 352 Candlelight
Qunicy, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 447 Firelight
Winneconne, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property Manager
Team members are all friendly and very responsive. They go the extra mile to help make sure you are taken care of!
Property
We had another great week! This was our 4th stay in Big Sky renting from Beehive. Always a great experience working with the team.
View Property: 481 Firelight Dr
Southlake, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Beehive team is all were very organized and sent us wonderful information.
Property
It was in a great location and well appointed.
View Property: 397 Firelight Dr
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1900 Little Coyote
Dilliard, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B4 155 Aurora Lights Dr
Reading, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
Smooth reservation with very attentive staff!
Property
Perfect! The condo was beautiful and well equipped
View Property: 20 Limber Pine #1