Beehive Property Management Reviews

Fort Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Brittany was great with communication and had quick responses when I emailed or sent a text.
Property
The property was in a great location. Quiet and peaceful. The kitchen was well stocked with dishes, utensils and pots/pans. Bathrooms very well stocked with towels. Also provided laundry detergent..which never happens when we rent. :-)
View Property: B8 155 Aurora Lights
Morrisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
It was a pleasure to talk to the team members. They were friendly and helpful and always handled things in a timely fashion. We already have recommended to friends. The area was awesome. So much better than staying at the resort area. Hot tub was awesome and the chalet was well appointed and taken care of.
Property
We loved the chalet! Plenty of room & bathrooms for the 6 of us. Great to have a grill. The kitchen was open and spacious. We felt right at home. The place was well decorated and it was also nice to have s washer and dryer so we didnt need to overpack. The hot tub was great for after our long day. We were within walking distance of the town center which was super convenient as well.
View Property: 122 Starlight Dr
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful week in this condo. Hope we can return soon!
View Property: 18 Sheffield
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Working with your team was very easy and not overwhelming at all. This was our first experience with Airbnb and it was wonderful! We will continue to use Airbnb on all our vacations. Everything was wonderful and the emails and information in the home was extremely helpful!
Property
We traveled to Yellowstone every day and it was wonderful! There were also shops and restaurants that we visited in the surrounding area. We have one of the very best family vacations that we have ever had! Thank you so much for everything! The home was clean and it fit our family perfect! There was also many things to do in the surrounding areas!
View Property: Alpenglow 19B
Pryor, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 31 Woodbine
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful! Very responsive and communicative! Brittney emailed and texted a week before check-in to confirm everything was complete and answer my questions. I received several emails during the stay and immediately after.
Property
Couldn't have been better. Beautiful house and beautiful location! The kids (and adults!) adored finding the secret passageways, and the special playroom was perfect for our little ones.
View Property: 128 Moosewood
Eagan, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B18 155 Aurora Lights Dr
Belmont, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
There was excellent communication from the time we made the booking through VRBO right through our stay. I feel confident that had we needed something during our stay, accommodations would have been made.
Property
View Property: Alpenglow 19A
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpenglow 19B
Santa Ana, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent service and great communication. Beehive was very responsive and kept in contact at all times.
Property
Best place to stay in Big Sky!!! House was super clean and very well equipped for entertaining. We noticed the microwave wasn't working on the morning of July 3rd and had 30 coming to dinner. They replaced it with a new one within an hour or so. Also, I had forgotten to ask for a late check-out so emailed on July 4th and they got right back to me - such excellent service we were all very happy with Beehive.
View Property: 1900 Little Coyote
Anamosa, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 139 Glacier Condo
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was wonderful experience, house was good.
View Property: 18 Sheffield
Missoula, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
The service and responsiveness that we received from the staff at Beehive Property Management was exemplary. The detailed, professional and courteous way that we were dealt with would be hard to beat. Special Thanks to Brittany, who I talked to multiple times, for her timely responses to all my questions and concerns.
Property
Our stay was perfect for our four day involvement with a nearby wedding. 31 Woodbine Place was very well laid out 2 story unit, with great furnishings and amenities. It was exceptionally well stocked with all the basics that we needed, so that all we had to bring was our food and clothing. It was located in a very quiet, but convenient out of the way area, with trees nearby, and Aspen trees right next to the second story deck. We would definitely stay there again.
View Property: 31 Woodbine
Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 139 Glacier Condo
Tainan, TW
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The house is very nice and comfortable.
View Property: 397 Firelight Dr
Centreville, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive and helpful. The house was in excellent condition. We were very pleased with it all around and thats reflective of a good property management company.
Property
We would love to come back!
View Property: 81 Pheasant Tail
Homestead, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
I cannot say enough about how helpful your staff were. The articles/tips we received as soon as I booked our place were great, and then about a week ahead, I received a text message asking me if we had any questions or needed any assistance, allowing us to check in early, etc. As I mentioned earlier, we got to meet Brittany, and she went back to the office and sent me more information I'd requested within an hour of our chat. Everyone I spoke with or communicated with online was incredibly helpful and professional. You have an incredible company and I only wish you managed properties all over the US!
Property
Thank you very much for a wonderful stay. Everything exceeded our expectations and that is outstanding!
View Property: 305 Firelight Dr
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
Beehive Property Management was great to work with. They were very responsive whenever we had a question or issue.
Property
We loved the house. It is beautifully decorated for a mountain setting, well equipped for cooking and recreation, and the scenery is gorgeous.
View Property: 3 Swift Bear/ The Swift Bear Lodge
Lagrange, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 290 Park Condo/ The Lone Peak Lookout
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had such an amazing stay at this property ... it was so nice to have 3 master suites so everyone had there own bathroom and appreciated how large the living spaces were when we hosted family over for dinner ! We Would definitely stay here again .
View Property: 297 Park Condo
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 303 Candlelight
Pocatello, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property Manager
Brittney and Amanda are responsive, helpful and professional. Couldn't ask for better customer service. Keep up the great work!
Property
Home is always clean and well-stocked. Location is perfect for a variety of activities. Have stayed repeatedly and will do so again!
View Property: B8 155 Aurora Lights
Darien, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Communications from your team were very clear and very helpful. Property was well maintained and well stocked. Directions to property and relevant communications from property management company were very helpful.
Property
Loved the property and will ask for this unit during our next stay in Big Sky. Very nice, well maintained property.
View Property: Alpenglow 19A
Beaumont, CA
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 397 Firelight Dr