Beehive Property Management Reviews

Write a Review
Newhall, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 81 Pheasant Tail
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 44 Spanish Peaks
Tocoma, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 481 Firelight Dr
East Granby, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Management team very responsive to email and phone calls, ease of booking and excellent communication with Beehive management.
Property
enjoyed!! Great condo: clean & comfortable.
View Property: 51 Sheffield
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was great. Answered all my questions quickly and accommodated my requests.
Property
Place was great. Spacious and comfortable. Lighting was a bit too bright upstairs.
View Property: 18 Sheffield
Durango, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 21 Low Dog Rd
San Clemente, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020
Property Manager
The communication was great; prompt, clear, and thorough. I've rented many places and worked with different rental companies Beehive is on it!
Property
View Property: 303 Candlelight
College Station, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 276 Candlelight- Sapphire Lodge
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020
Property Manager
Prompt reply to questions.
Property
View Property: 398 Firelight
wilmington, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy booking and very helpful communication about check in and stay.
Property
It a was a very comfortable, clean and well equipped unit.
View Property: 20 Limber Pine #1
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 352 Candlelight
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Members of the team were great. All instructions were clear so did not have to reach out for anything more. Hope to see you again soon.
Property
Loved our stay. Thank you.
View Property: 305 Firelight Dr
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020
Property Manager
Good communications, always respond
Property
Great clean place, ski in/out.
View Property: 21 Low Dog Rd
Austin, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property Manager
Very responsive, friendly, upbeat.
Property
Best comment I can leave is that we have already booked for next year!!
View Property: 18 Sheffield
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2020
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly. Great communication.
Property
View Property: 29 Beartooth/ Gallatin Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great property, close to town and the resort. Property was well stocked, clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend this place for those want to ski Big Sky or for those who just want to get away in to the mountains.
View Property: 44 Spanish Peaks
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Amazing place
View Property: 44 Spanish Peaks
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2020
Property Manager
We were very happy with the amenities and the information provided by the property managers. They gave us key information that helped make our stay easier. We also found the unit clean and in excellent condition.
Property
This unit was perfect for our stay in Big Sky. It was very close to shopping, restaurants and the supermarket. The mountain was an easy 5-7 min drive and the free parking and shuttle made it a breeze. The unit was very well appointed. Heated indoor parking,3 baths, gourmet kitchen and a great hot tub with views and direct access to snowshoe trails.
View Property: 44 Spanish Peaks
Billings, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020
Property Manager
All on line Good communication via email.
Property
Ive stayed at theses properties several times. Always clean and for B Sky affordable
View Property: 481 Firelight Dr
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Location! The decor and layout were excellent but being able to walk to bars, restaurants and shops was easily my favorite part of this property. Plus, for skiers, the slopes are only 10 minutes away. Overall, a fantastic place to stay.
View Property: 29 Trotwood
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property Manager
Great team!
Property
We loved our stay and will be back! The house was very clean and well stocked with blankets, towels and everything else we needed for our stay. The house is in a great location, right in Town Center. We walked to rent our skis, to shops and to restaurants and the brewery. We had plenty of space for four adult males and enjoyed the big TV in the living room and the spacious garage was nice to have when taking all our ski gear off at the end of the day.
View Property: 29 Trotwood
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property Manager
Great communication
Property
Nice modern place
View Property: B18 155 Aurora Lights Dr
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay and will be back! The house was very clean and well stocked with blankets, towels and everything else we needed for our stay. The house is in a great location, right in Town Center. We walked to rent our skis, to shops and to restaurants and the brewery. We had plenty of space for four adult males and enjoyed the big TV in the living room and the spacious HEATED garage was nice to have when taking all our ski gear off at the end of the day.
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Very responsive and helpful. When we had an incident where the lockbox was frozen, we had very quick response and help. Other minor situations were resolved promptly
Property
IT was a very enjoyable experience. It is lovely, well appointed house. It just needs better lighting and access. It's a lovely house with a perfect bed plan for my group. The kitchen and other facilities were well appointed.
View Property: 21 Low Dog Rd
Hobe Sound, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 103 Starlight