Beehive Property Management Reviews

Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Team members have always answered our questions ina timely manner and the ease of booking on VRBO cannot be better.
Property
Endwell, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 372 Chief Joseph
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
The team at Beehive was wonderful! From the super helpful emails with check-in information to the emails with recommendations for food and activities, they were on top of everything. You guys were very easy to work with!
Property
The house was great! We had more than enough room and felt very at home. Had everything we needed right down to hand soap and kleenex.
View Property: 81 Pheasant Tail
Billings, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B8 155 Aurora Lights
Spring, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2019
Property Manager
Great place to stay.
Property
Super nice.
View Property: 31 Woodbine
Lovettsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2019
Property Manager
All were very responsive and friendly. Kudos to Travis and Brittney. 1) All info necessary prior to stay was given to me in a clear, concise way. 2)Contacting and response was extremely efficient. 3) Very friendly and accommodating.
Property
As above. One of our best ever experiences anywhere. Clean, spacious, well appointed,well stocked, all major appliances available and in excellent running order. Bonus of hot tub and outside grill that were also clean and in excellent working order.
View Property: 351 Candlelight Meadows Dr
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property Manager
I found the responsiveness of your team to be exceptional, whether via email or phone.
Property
View Property: 447 Firelight
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 18 Sheffield
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we dealt with was utterly over-the-top friendly and professional. The gas fireplace did not work and someone was out and had it running in less than an hour!
Property
We had an amazing time in Big Sky and the house at 3 Swift Bear was perfect! We would totally stay there again if we should be so lucky as to get back to Big Sky.
View Property: 3 Swift Bear/ The Swift Bear Lodge
Chatham, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property was well maintained and check in was easy. Great location and easy access to ski resort.
View Property: 276 Candlelight- Sapphire Lodge
Evergreen, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property Manager
Really appreciated call from Brittany just before we arrived asking if we had any last minute questions.
Property
View Property: 51 Sheffield
GREER, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2019
Property Manager
Brittney was great, very responsive, couldnt ask for more. Beehive staff excellent, #290 is beautiful, very well decorated, every kitchen item,etc
Property
Great place, as good as it gets!
View Property: 290 Park Condo/ The Lone Peak Lookout
Fergus Falls, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 372 Chief Joseph
Ooltewah, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 21 Low Dog Rd
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
Management responded very promptly to our questions and requests, thank you!
Property
The layout and setup - 2 bedrooms for adults and 1 bedroom with double bunks for kids - worked out great for our group. Private hot tub was clean & convenient. Location was convenient to skiing and shuttle helped out. Appreciated the garage.
View Property: 51 Sheffield
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B8 155 Aurora Lights
GREER, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 447 Firelight
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Townhouse was as advertised very nice great wood burning fireplace and great hot tub
View Property: 103 Starlight
Big Timber, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 128 Moosewood
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Brittany was very helpful and responsive. There was a broken tea kettle she had replaced quickly, and also arranged for a package delivery.
Property
View Property: 51 Sheffield
Oshkoosh, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
I can't say enough good things about how Brittney & the staff take care of the guests. She truly made an awesome vacation even better. Beehive was beyond helpful for our vacation. There at every step of the way, from planning stages thru the stay. From house questions to restaurant info. It does get any better.
Property
Already looking forward to another visit. Great size for couples & families. 3 bathrooms works great. Location is good because you are close to some businesses if you want to walk, the bus stop is very close, the mountain base is a 10 minute drive. It is also slightly less expensive than being up on mountain. Would definitely stay at this house again. If unavailable, I would use Beehive for a different place.
View Property: 1900 Little Coyote
Sudbury, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Amanda, Brittney were both professional, very seponsive and friendly. A+
Property
View Property: 203A Mountain View
High Point, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautifully appointed condo and the layout of the rooms was perfect for a small family.
View Property: B18 155 Aurora Lights Dr
US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 481 Firelight Dr
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
Had no problems at all an excellent communication
Property
It was in great condition and the kitchen is SO well stocked
View Property: 481 Firelight Dr