Beehive Property Management Reviews

Write a Review
Mandan, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Absolutely wonderful!
Property
Loved it! Very comfortable for our family of 6.
View Property: 481 Firelight Dr
Grand Rapids*, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
The most impressive part of using beehive was hands down the team. I got emails ahead of time with very clear instructions on things like check in and out, where to park, what was included etc. We did call to get an early check in and it was extremely easy. I got a call the day before our trip just to simply ask me if we had any questions. The team was also very knowledgeable about the area and had answers about things regarding taxis, Ubers, grocery stores etc. Brittany was great to us !
Property
View Property: Alpenglow 18B
Lake City, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 128 Moosewood
Avondale, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 643 Sunburst
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Brittany was a pleasure to work with. Very responsive and helpful.
Property
Home was just fantastic. We are already talking about returning next year.
View Property: 481 Firelight Dr
Wantage, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for a great experience! The house was very adequate,spacious,and well supplied with everything necessary for a family get together.
View Property: 9 Low Dog/ Cliffhanger
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent! Keep up the good work!
Property
We enjoyed it very much!
View Property: 21 Low Dog Rd
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B18 155 Aurora Lights Dr
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Luverne, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Both girls were awesome to work with and friendly and helpful.
Property
Thanks again for the beehive trail recommendation where we saw the moose and big beer 5 minutes apart:)
View Property: 643 Sunburst
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
we left some personal assets and the team was most considerate in locating and sending these items back to our homes in an expeditious manner.
Property
Most pleased with the functionality of this home, it's landscaped surroundings in the beautiful Big Sky setting. This home is a wonderful vacation destination for all season for a large family or friends.
View Property: 372 Chief Joseph
Springville, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 122 Starlight Dr
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3025 Half Moon/ Creekside Retreat
Homer Glen, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 290 Park Condo/ The Lone Peak Lookout
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was seemless it was great
Property
It had everything we needed and then some.
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic communication, and proactive in providing all of the details prior to arrival.
Property
The property was very clean and everything was in great shape.
View Property: 372 Chief Joseph
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Y'all were great suggesting properties that met the needs of 3 generations. Even when our first choice was sold after we booked it, you were fantastic helping us find a second property. Staff was so helpful and accommodating. Any issues were resolved immediately. We even asked last minute to stay and extra day and it was so smooth.
Property
The property was beautiful and comfortable. Bigger than it looks in the photos. It was just outside the village which provided quite, but still very convenient. Our family all had a great time and found something to enjoy...from Grandpa (who ended up having surgery as soon as we arrived in Bozeman) to a 5 month old. Our very active children found activities like the 4th of July run and hiking that met their need for action. We even had a stop at the Bozeman Health Clinic which was great and connected to the hospital where my husband ended having last minute surgery when we arrived. The 2 year old loved the sheep stool, being able to run around in the yard and the fireworks. There was something for everyone
View Property: 397 Firelight Dr
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent customer service. Excellent advance communication--both via e-mail and phone.
Property
Very pleased and would recommend to friends
View Property: 276 Candlelight- Sapphire Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B8 155 Aurora Lights
Sandia Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent communication. Beehive Management handled our rental with total professionalism. All contacts were met with prompt and efficient communications. Brittany was very helpful with all of our requests and communications.
Property
The house was fantastic. We had (16) people staying at the house and (22) people attend our catered 50th Wedding Anniversary. All who attended were amazed that we felt very comfortable and not crowded. The venue was awesome. Very close to Big Sky Towne Center. I could use many more superlatives. Pick the ones that suit you and it will be found at this house.
View Property: 372 Chief Joseph
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very clean. Nice to read all the wonderful comments...and add ours too!
View Property: 122 Starlight Dr
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
n/a
Property
n/a
View Property: 276 Candlelight- Sapphire Lodge
Slippery Rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
I really appreciate the teams quick responce to my questions and being treated as a valued customer. When the property I originally rented became unavailable management went above and beyond to make sure we had a replacement property that met our needs.
Property
We love visiting big sky and really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: 305 Firelight Dr
Reviewed: May 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 351 Candlelight Meadows Dr
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property