Beehive Property Management Reviews

Seattle, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2016
Property Manager
Knowledgeable and timely
Property
We thought someone was breaking in, turned out to be a moose in the window!
View Property: 17 Silverbow
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B18 155 Aurora Lights Dr
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2016
Property Manager
Impressive communication, and I really appreciated the ease of checking in and checking out. Instructions were clear, and we felt if we needed anything Beehive Management was available.
Property
The property was perfect for our group, and was exactly as described. We will definitely work with beehive management again to find your next vacation rental.
View Property: 372 Chief Joseph
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2016
Property Manager
Amanda was wonderful! She even printed off some homework for my son and dropped it at the house for us. Thanks Amanda!
Property
This was a very beautiful, well maintained property. We plan to return to Big Sky over spring break and will check out your availability later in the winter.
View Property: Alpenglow 19A
Roy, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 243 Nordic Lane
Cinncinatti, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
They couldn't be nicer or more efficient.
Property
Wish we could have stayed longer!
View Property: 397 Firelight Dr
Sister Bay, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Your place is very convenient to restaurants, shopping, and the town center. It was quiet. It was like having our own little home in Big Sky.
View Property: B18 155 Aurora Lights Dr
Des Peres, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1900 Little Coyote
Somewhere, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2016
Property Manager
Great
Property
Wonderful
View Property: 128 Moosewood
York, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B4 155 Aurora Lights Dr
Boynton Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 122 Starlight Dr
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
They were quick to reply to email and a minor request. Very efficient
Property
Love it!
View Property: 481 Firelight Dr
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed our stay. Beautiful area and very nice condo.
View Property: B18 155 Aurora Lights Dr
White Stone, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2016
Property Manager
Very easy
Property
Excellently maintained, very comfortable and great location.
View Property: 1881 little Coyote
St. Lois, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B18 155 Aurora Lights Dr
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2016
Property Manager
The team was very helpful with questions about the rental before and after booking.
Property
Very beautiful home, great amenities! Used for homebase while visiting Yellowstone. Only wish we would have booked one extra day to enjoy the beautiful property and do more in Big Sky. Would highly recommend this home.
View Property: 243 Nordic Lane
Blairmore, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2016
Property Manager
We had called your after hour work team and they arrived within 20 min to help us out with a minor problem with our tv
Property
The place was wonderful. Very clean and well decorated. Loved being able to enjoy the private hot tub. Within a short walk to downtown. Loved the endless trails of paved pathways and the convince of the location to Yellowstone National Park, as well as the ski hill where the Rut ultra trail run was located.
View Property: 122 Starlight Dr
Sunnyvale, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B18 155 Aurora Lights Dr
Somewhere, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2016
Property Manager
Phone and email from customer service excellent. Maintenance/repairman at property when we arrived, had repaired a dial on the washing machine, was very welcoming and told us to call if we had any problems during our stay.
Property
Excellent property,well maintained, great location for all seasons.
View Property: 122 Starlight Dr
Carver, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
See comment above in #16 I worked with Amanda through the whole process and she was AWESOME! She was very responsive and worked with me as our group had many questions. We were debating between a few similar properties for our large group, and she was the main reason we booked. Accommodated to our group, was responsive, no hassle, and super great to work with. She did all the leg work and could not have made the process easier for us!
Property
See comment above in #16.
View Property: 372 Chief Joseph
El Cajon, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
I had an email the same day that we checked in to see if we needed anything Someone from beehive property management came right out to help us with the TV I inquired about a blender and they went out and got one for us the same day The property management company was wonderful to work with
Property
The property was beautiful and relaxing and very clean We had everything we needed for the week and I would definitely use this property management company again
View Property: 1881 little Coyote
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Very responsive, friendly, helpful
Property
Comfortable
View Property: 1881 little Coyote
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 128 Moosewood
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
Your staff was extremely accommodating and attentive. We found ourselves in a position where we needed to print out and sign a document for a house closing and scan and send the doc back. Your team member (Amanda) printed the document for us, took the signed copy back to scan and send back to us. No questions asked. Great customer service. We also had someone come over (Travis) to look at the oven and they arrived when they said they would and offered to bring another oven over we could put in the garage while the other one was being fixed. We only had one day left at that point so didn't do that. But once again, great service.
Property
We couldn't have asked for a better location or experience. The minor things about the oven and couch are expected things that just eventually need to be replaced. The house itself was fantastic! Great space that offered opportunities for togetherness yet also chances to have privacy if desired. Very comfortable and awesome setting to relax in and enjoy the beauty! Would definitely come back!
View Property: Cliffhanger 9 Low Dog
New Hartford, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property Manager
Team was responsive to our questions and needs. An awesome team to work with.
Property
View Property: B18 155 Aurora Lights Dr