Beehive Property Management Reviews

Sunnyvale, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B18 155 Aurora Lights Dr
Somewhere, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2016
Property Manager
Phone and email from customer service excellent. Maintenance/repairman at property when we arrived, had repaired a dial on the washing machine, was very welcoming and told us to call if we had any problems during our stay.
Property
Excellent property,well maintained, great location for all seasons.
View Property: 122 Starlight Dr
Carver, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
See comment above in #16 I worked with Amanda through the whole process and she was AWESOME! She was very responsive and worked with me as our group had many questions. We were debating between a few similar properties for our large group, and she was the main reason we booked. Accommodated to our group, was responsive, no hassle, and super great to work with. She did all the leg work and could not have made the process easier for us!
Property
See comment above in #16.
View Property: 372 Chief Joseph
El Cajon, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
I had an email the same day that we checked in to see if we needed anything Someone from beehive property management came right out to help us with the TV I inquired about a blender and they went out and got one for us the same day The property management company was wonderful to work with
Property
The property was beautiful and relaxing and very clean We had everything we needed for the week and I would definitely use this property management company again
View Property: 1881 little Coyote
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Very responsive, friendly, helpful
Property
Comfortable
View Property: 1881 little Coyote
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 128 Moosewood
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
Your staff was extremely accommodating and attentive. We found ourselves in a position where we needed to print out and sign a document for a house closing and scan and send the doc back. Your team member (Amanda) printed the document for us, took the signed copy back to scan and send back to us. No questions asked. Great customer service. We also had someone come over (Travis) to look at the oven and they arrived when they said they would and offered to bring another oven over we could put in the garage while the other one was being fixed. We only had one day left at that point so didn't do that. But once again, great service.
Property
We couldn't have asked for a better location or experience. The minor things about the oven and couch are expected things that just eventually need to be replaced. The house itself was fantastic! Great space that offered opportunities for togetherness yet also chances to have privacy if desired. Very comfortable and awesome setting to relax in and enjoy the beauty! Would definitely come back!
View Property: 9 Low Dog/ Cliffhanger
New Hartford, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property Manager
Team was responsive to our questions and needs. An awesome team to work with.
Property
View Property: B18 155 Aurora Lights Dr
Ronan, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2016
Property Manager
Felt very fortunate to find this property at such a late date and when we couldn't get a certain vacation rental website on which this property was listed to work properly, Beehive was able to remediate.
Property
Arrived after dark so initially difficult to find based on printed instructions and poorly lighted street signs- even those with GPS based technology had difficulty. Suggest clearer printed instructions and arriving during daylight hours! Overall however, a fabulous experience in a very scenic and comfortable setting. Electric stove a little tricky to manipulate and had to be careful about double checking the refrigerator/freezer doors for complete closure. But comfortable beds, nice bathroom facilities, open layout for group interaction but also quiet private space on the deck if needed for a morning cup of joe. Really no better basecamp, centrally located as far as Montana goes (Big Sky, Long distances), to explore the South/Central area of the state. Complete double rainbow during a stormy last evening sunset, a fitting end to a beautiful week. Wish we could've stayed a month!
View Property: 372 Chief Joseph
Slippery Rock, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B4 155 Aurora Lights Dr
Brunswick, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1881 little Coyote
leroy, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
I found Amanda and Anne both excellent!
Property
We all enjoyed our stay and wished we could have stayed longer!
View Property: 481 Firelight Dr
Arvada, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 243 Nordic Lane
Whitefish, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Travis was amazing, he is truly available 24/7!!! The cleaning team was friendly and professional. I like clean & they exceeded my expectations, they were quick and thorough.
Property
Excellent website & great communication prior to our arrival. We are grateful to have had a pet-free stay due to a child with severe animal allergies. Arrived after business hours and our arrival was a breeze. We received immediate response, even at our late hour of arrival, with all concerns from Travis, the management. We enjoyed our stay in the condo & all of our experiences with the management & cleaning team surpassed our expectations. Will not hesitate to stay again in the future. Thanks to all.
View Property: B4 155 Aurora Lights Dr
College Station, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property Manager
Requests for additional house supplies were delivered very quickly. Thank you!
Property
This property was the absolutely perfect home for our family vacation reunion in every respect - a wonderful and memorable week! The house is beautiful with excellent sleeping arrangements, gorgeous views and superb location.
View Property: 9 Low Dog/ Cliffhanger
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property Manager
The team provided excellent customer service from the moment of inquiry to the day of our arrival. Maintenance team was exceptional at addressing our minor issue.
Property
This is a great three bedroom, three bath condo. There was plenty of room for seven of us to spread out. The dining area sat all of us and it provided a great place to relax after long hikes in Yellowstone.
View Property: 397 Firelight Dr
Alvada, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2016
Property Manager
Professional but friendly
Property
Wonderful
View Property: 372 Chief Joseph
lisle, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2016
Property Manager
Very attentive and friendly. Very happy with the staff.
Property
The property fit us perfectly. We enjoyed our stay. We rent through VRBO often and this was one of the best experiences.
View Property: 122 Starlight Dr
Powell, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 9 Low Dog/ Cliffhanger
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1881 little Coyote
Helena, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
They were great sending location of unit and check in procedures
Property
Wish we could have spent more time there but it worked out great when we were there
View Property: B18 155 Aurora Lights Dr
EDEN PRAIRIE, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
All communication was via email- prompt and complete
Property
The condo is very "Montana Luxury." It has a very cozy feel, and contains everything a family would need. We used both the grill and the hot tub - definite benefits! It's close to downtown Big Sky and across from the ski resort - stores and restaurants plentiful in both areas. We loved being close to a variety of hikes and only an hour away from Yellowstone. Our family of five enjoyed our stay a ton!
View Property: 203A Mountain View
petal, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Loved the place. Might would swap bunks to 3rd floor room and regular bed to downstairs. Hated putting kids downstairs without an adult so an adult slept on the pull out. Also would WD 40 the door hinges. I get up early and worried about disturbing the others.
View Property: Alpenglow 19A
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 481 Firelight Dr
cleburne, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 351 Candlelight Meadows Dr