Beehive Property Management Reviews

Ronan, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2016
Property Manager
Felt very fortunate to find this property at such a late date and when we couldn't get a certain vacation rental website on which this property was listed to work properly, Beehive was able to remediate.
Property
Arrived after dark so initially difficult to find based on printed instructions and poorly lighted street signs- even those with GPS based technology had difficulty. Suggest clearer printed instructions and arriving during daylight hours! Overall however, a fabulous experience in a very scenic and comfortable setting. Electric stove a little tricky to manipulate and had to be careful about double checking the refrigerator/freezer doors for complete closure. But comfortable beds, nice bathroom facilities, open layout for group interaction but also quiet private space on the deck if needed for a morning cup of joe. Really no better basecamp, centrally located as far as Montana goes (Big Sky, Long distances), to explore the South/Central area of the state. Complete double rainbow during a stormy last evening sunset, a fitting end to a beautiful week. Wish we could've stayed a month!
View Property: 372 Chief Joseph
Slippery Rock, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B4 155 Aurora Lights Dr
Brunswick, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1881 little Coyote
leroy, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
I found Amanda and Anne both excellent!
Property
We all enjoyed our stay and wished we could have stayed longer!
View Property: 481 Firelight Dr
Arvada, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 243 Nordic Lane
Whitefish, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Travis was amazing, he is truly available 24/7!!! The cleaning team was friendly and professional. I like clean & they exceeded my expectations, they were quick and thorough.
Property
Excellent website & great communication prior to our arrival. We are grateful to have had a pet-free stay due to a child with severe animal allergies. Arrived after business hours and our arrival was a breeze. We received immediate response, even at our late hour of arrival, with all concerns from Travis, the management. We enjoyed our stay in the condo & all of our experiences with the management & cleaning team surpassed our expectations. Will not hesitate to stay again in the future. Thanks to all.
View Property: B4 155 Aurora Lights Dr
College Station, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property Manager
Requests for additional house supplies were delivered very quickly. Thank you!
Property
This property was the absolutely perfect home for our family vacation reunion in every respect - a wonderful and memorable week! The house is beautiful with excellent sleeping arrangements, gorgeous views and superb location.
View Property: Cliffhanger 9 Low Dog
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property Manager
The team provided excellent customer service from the moment of inquiry to the day of our arrival. Maintenance team was exceptional at addressing our minor issue.
Property
This is a great three bedroom, three bath condo. There was plenty of room for seven of us to spread out. The dining area sat all of us and it provided a great place to relax after long hikes in Yellowstone.
View Property: 397 Firelight Dr
Alvada, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2016
Property Manager
Professional but friendly
Property
Wonderful
View Property: 372 Chief Joseph
lisle, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2016
Property Manager
Very attentive and friendly. Very happy with the staff.
Property
The property fit us perfectly. We enjoyed our stay. We rent through VRBO often and this was one of the best experiences.
View Property: 122 Starlight Dr
Powell, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cliffhanger 9 Low Dog
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1881 little Coyote
Helena, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
They were great sending location of unit and check in procedures
Property
Wish we could have spent more time there but it worked out great when we were there
View Property: B18 155 Aurora Lights Dr
EDEN PRAIRIE, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
All communication was via email- prompt and complete
Property
The condo is very "Montana Luxury." It has a very cozy feel, and contains everything a family would need. We used both the grill and the hot tub - definite benefits! It's close to downtown Big Sky and across from the ski resort - stores and restaurants plentiful in both areas. We loved being close to a variety of hikes and only an hour away from Yellowstone. Our family of five enjoyed our stay a ton!
View Property: 203A Mountain View
petal, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Loved the place. Might would swap bunks to 3rd floor room and regular bed to downstairs. Hated putting kids downstairs without an adult so an adult slept on the pull out. Also would WD 40 the door hinges. I get up early and worried about disturbing the others.
View Property: Alpenglow 19A
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 481 Firelight Dr
cleburne, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 351 Candlelight Meadows Dr
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1881 little Coyote
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The house was a wonderful place in a beautiful setting.
View Property: 21 Low Dog Rd
Mount Airy, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property Manager
All my needs were met
Property
The condo was nice could've used a couple more kitchen items but I bought a cookie sheet and left it on the previous occupant had bought a walk and some wooden utensils and left it behind the refrigerator froze a couple of my salad items that I had bought even when I had it on three and I reported that in they said they would check into it I didn't report it to after we left though
View Property: B4 155 Aurora Lights Dr
Calabasas, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
The Beehive Management Team was excellent!
Property
We had a very memorable & oustanding stay at your property & the price was right.
View Property: 351 Candlelight Meadows Dr
Lansing, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Upon arrival, there was an issue w/ the TV in one of the bedrooms. I responded to an email asking how our stay was & by the time we got back to the property, there was a new TV in place of the old one & two fans left. After that, we couldn't figure out how to work the TVs/satellite & Travis appeared literally within minutes after I called to explain them to us. Wonderful customer service!
Property
We wished that we would have had more time to check out the local area & to spend more time in the property itself. By the time we got back each night, it was lights out...but the time we did spend there was wonderful! The only negative I can say about the property is that the carpets are in dire need of being cleaned w/ lots of spots throughout. Other than that - everything else was beautiful: the scenery, the property itself, the town, etc. Thank you for your hospitality!
View Property: 481 Firelight Dr
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property Manager
They were very helpful in answering questions.
Property
We had a really great time together and the property suited our needs very well. The price was manageable. Laminated instructions strategically placed were very helpful. Table tennis/pool table in the garage were appreciated. Driveway was wide and not steep. Items were well-stocked; the soap/shampoo dispensers in the showers were very nice. Overall, this is one of the best places we have rented over the years.
View Property: Cliffhanger 9 Low Dog
Hudsonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was great. It took an extra day for the maintenance man to show up for the hot tub, but otherwise it was great.
Property
Big Sky and your property are a great destination for a vacation. :)
View Property: 481 Firelight Dr
brandon, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Little experience except by email.
Property
View Property: 397 Firelight Dr