Beehive Property Management Reviews

allen, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2016
Property Manager
They were extremely pleasant, friendly and quick to respond to any question I had. They also answered all my questions about the surrounding area months before I even stayed at the property. A pleasure to work with
Property
It was a fantastic experience. Our vacation in the house was wonderful and we look forward to going to Montana again and hopefully staying in the same house. Thank you for everything
View Property: 243 Nordic Lane
Foster City, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1881 little Coyote
Mahtomedi, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The only thing I would suggest is to replace the sofa. It was soiled and looked old. Also, one the chairs at the bar has a lower rung missing. It could crash if someone sat on it.
View Property: B18 155 Aurora Lights Dr
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2016
Property Manager
Communication with Anne was Great
Property
This was the perfect place for our family to stay!
View Property: 122 Starlight Dr
Burbank, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2016
Property Manager
Phenomenal
Property
Cozy
View Property: B4 155 Aurora Lights Dr
Belleville, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly, helpful and compassionate!
Property
We are from Illinois and met up with friends from California and we simply loved your house and our time together! It was great to have a hot tub to sit and visit and look out at the gorgeous views!
View Property: 1881 little Coyote
Marshall, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B18 155 Aurora Lights Dr
Reviewed: May 22, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent! Very friendly, helpful, and responsive!
Property
Everything was wonderful!!! Beautiful home, great location, fully equipped with necessary needs, great staff!
View Property: 397 Firelight Dr
Jordan, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent customer service
Property
Loved every minute. Had a laugh when cook stove wouldn't work and discovered it wasn't plugged in!!! Simple fix of pulling it out and plugging it in. Shows cleaning is efficient. Thank you.
View Property: B18 155 Aurora Lights Dr
Vienna, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2016
Property Manager
Beehive team was wonderful! Thank you for being so accommodating and responsive.
Property
There were a few lightbulbs out in a couple places, but I was unable to locate replacement bulbs. The light over the bathroom sink in the bottom floor was the one I remember clearly. Sorry I didn't mention it earlier, though I'm sure it was caught by now:) Cheers!
View Property: 23 Low Dog Rd
Southbury, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2016
Property Manager
all very pleasant and quick to respond. terrific.
Property
We loved it - can't wait to return - Thank you, The Huntleys
View Property: B18 155 Aurora Lights Dr
lomg wood, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
None
Property
Stay in your property for one week during the Spring break was like a dream. Beautiful house at beautiful place, nice and very comfortable interior. Relax in hot-tub after whole day of skiing..... We found a place we like very much! Thank you for sharing your property with us.
View Property: 1881 little Coyote
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Amanda was great
Property
This place is amazing
View Property: 2500 Little Coyote #13
Middleton, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 122 Starlight Dr
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful...very accommodating.
Property
We enjoyed our stay and loved all the room in the low dog house. However we had 2 small children and all the open stairways and railings were not the best.
View Property: 21 Low Dog Rd
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice. More of a hotel/business-like booking experience than we've had other years, but not unpleasant. Less warm, more professional. It had been 3 years since we'd been here and Big Sky has grown so much that it wasn't a huge surprise.
Property
Despite all my minor suggestions, we really did have a nice stay at your place and very much appreciate your hospitality. Very nice condo at a very good price.
View Property: B4 155 Aurora Lights Dr
Boise, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
They were quick to respond, very friendly and gave us good information for locating the home.
Property
Everyone had the best time and was excited to stay in such a beautiful home. We are hoping to do it again in the future.
View Property: 243 Nordic Lane
Palm Coast, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2016
Property Manager
Maintenance staff was responsive and fast.
Property
Overall a nice stay!
View Property: B4 155 Aurora Lights Dr
San Clemente, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2016
Property Manager
Easy to work with. Helpful. Honest.
Property
We didn't stay long enough!!
View Property: 2500 Little Coyote #13
perham, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2016
Property Manager
Keep up the Great Work. We greatly appreciate your kindness & help..
Property
View Property: 21 Low Dog Rd
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2016
Property Manager
Very nice and friendly!
Property
It was a wonderful accommodation!
View Property: B18 155 Aurora Lights Dr
atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 45 Turkey Leg Rd #1032
Longville, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 103 Starlight
new hyde park, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and responsive
Property
I have a fabulous time, the house was very clean and in a convent location to get to big sky
View Property: Cliffhanger 9 Low Dog
Boise, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2016
Property Manager
Great team very friendly and supportive of any needs
Property
Property was exceptional, was great to have the hot tub as well as theology pong/pool table in the garage provided a lot of entertainment. Easy access to the lifts and able to ski home to the driveway
View Property: 23 Low Dog Rd