Beehive Property Management Reviews

Write a Review
APPLETON, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020
Property Manager
The Beehive team was an absolute pleasure to work with on our trip, from the first call through departure. They really went out of the way to help anytime I called and had great recommendations.
Property
Thanks you very much! this was one of our best vacations. Beehive made it terrific. It was a beautiful place and perfect for the trip we had planned.
View Property: 251 Firelight
Bethlehem, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and helpful!
Property
We loved our stay at 3 Swift bear. It fit the needs of our family. And we loved how close we were to Madison basin. Whenever there was a snowfall the driveway was plowed. Thank you! It goes down as one of our favorite vacations. Everyone wants to return each year. We will definitely be back!
View Property: 3 Swift Bear/ The Swift Bear Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020
Property Manager
All our interactions were great! Great communication, friendly, professional.
Property
Offered everything we needed. Especially appreciated private bathrooms for each bedroom.
View Property: 276 Candlelight- Sapphire Lodge
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent experience with Beehive, very personal service
Property
Great condo, well stocked, good location, perfect for our family
View Property: Alpenglow 19A
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Location! The decor and layout were excellent but being able to walk to bars, restaurants and shops was easily my favorite part of this property. Plus, for skiers, the slopes are only 10 minutes away. Overall, a fantastic place to stay.
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
Property Manager
Everything in the house was very clean and in perfect condition for our stay. The bathrooms were well stocked with towels and directions were clear on everything from lighting to taking trash out making our stay go smoothly.
Property
I love the place. Thanks for a great stay! This townhome is in an ideal location just steps from the restaurants, shops and bars on Town Center and a short drive up to Big Sky. We enjoyed several great meals and the Beehive Brewery. We were also able to rent skis just a short drive or walk away. Its also plenty of space for 4 adults with comfortable beds. We enjoyed the spacious, HEATED, garage to take our gear off after skiing and keep it out of the house. We also enjoyed the fire in the living area and the big TV for watching football.
Calabasas, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Property Manager
great communication
Property
good location. The condo had everything. The kitchen was well stocked with appliances, utensils, even baggies and foil. Very comfortable unit
View Property: 139 Glacier Condo
Sydney, AU
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Overall great property
View Property: 1900 Little Coyote
Grafton, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Would definitely stay again. Location was nice. Not too far from mountain and close to shops, grocery and restaurants.
View Property: 352 Candlelight
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
They were great. So friendly and helpful. Appreciate all that they did.
Property
The place was absolutely perfect. From the location, to all the amenities, the hot tub, directions, beehive staff, etc. We were completely satisfied with everything.
View Property: 397 Firelight Dr
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 128 Moosewood
Lake Bluff, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
All team members were responsive, friendly and helpful. Thanks for making our family Christmas at Big Sky the best ever!
Property
Its hard to say what my favorite feature is but Ill say the size of the family room-Plenty of seating for 6 adults-hard to find in condos. I also liked the large but separate foyer area-plenty of room for all of our ski gear. Lastly, the kitchen-it had everything you could possibly want.
View Property: 203A Mountain View
Boone, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
The folks were very helpful, and also reassuring when I fouled up on a couple of check out things, like not returning the parking pass (luckily just a copy) and forgetting to turn the heat down. Very helpful and attentive company.
Property
Thank you for a lovely week in Big Sky!
View Property: 447 Firelight
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 122 Starlight Dr
Evanston, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 303 Candlelight
Cowson, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 251 Firelight
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was amazing. The instructional emails made our arrival and departure so easy. When I emailed with a question, you were quick to respond. Thank you. Beehive Property Management was wonderful. They made our vacation easy and enjoyable. If I had a question or needed something, they were happy to assist.
Property
My family loved it. This was our second visit to Big Sky and we enjoyed the condo, the skiing, and the locals so much!! This condo is beautiful. My family thoroughly enjoyed staying here. We had plenty of room and were very cozy and comfortable. We loved the kitchen and family room being open to each other. This provided us the opportunity to cook and still engage in family conversation and games.
View Property: 203A Mountain View
Big Sky, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property Manager
very professional
Property
is close to everything in town
View Property: B8 155 Aurora Lights
Big Sky, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2019
Property Manager
every one very professional and helpfull
Property
was wonderful place to stay all we need, great location access to everything
View Property: B8 155 Aurora Lights
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 44 Spanish Peaks
Billings, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 303 Candlelight
San Angelo, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was courteous, kind, and helpful throughout the process. The communication was great - welcoming, helpful, timely, kind.
Property
We loved Big Sky and loved this house. We all miss it already. Well be back! We loved this house! Our young family of five + my mom had more than enough room. Between the scenery and the overall comfort of the home, I never wanted to leave!
View Property: 372 Chief Joseph
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 32 Low Dog
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
Amanda is wonderful. She checked in with us to make sure we had everything we needed.
Property
The Cottonwood Cabin was a wonderful place to stay! It had everything we could possibly need for our family's comfort. It was well furnished with modern furnishings and comfortable beds and linens. The kitchen was well equipped for all cooking purposes. Very clean! Mountain views are great from all windows. Great location in town to walk to stores, restaurants and bars. Walking distance to the mountain shuttle. We've already booked a week during ski season! Highly recommend!!
View Property: 20 Limber Pine #1
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
Great group to work with.
Property
Amazing time at the property and the cool town of Big Sky. I cant wait to bring my family back again for our next trip.
View Property: 29 Trotwood