Beehive Property Management Reviews

Write a Review
Laurel, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 9 Low Dog/ Cliffhanger
Plano, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property Manager
I personally met Brittney and Amanda in the office and am so happy that I did. Both were more than pleasant on the phone, but it was lovely to match faces with voices. They are knowledgeable and FUN! They're just delightful!
Property
I can't wait to stay again next summer.... it's an ideal location for a respite.
View Property: 3025 Half Moon/ Creekside Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property
Beautiful property. Super clean and close to everything. Had everything I was looking for. Loved how close it was to everything. Able to walk the whole city center and only a few minutes drive from great fishing and hikes.
View Property: 29 Trotwood
Siox Falls, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to work with and very helpful
Property
Very nice place for 3 couples and 3 bedrooms and bathrooms. Clean and well cared for All people very helpful in keeping us informed
View Property: 276 Candlelight- Sapphire Lodge
Sun City, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 122 Starlight Dr
Washington, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
your team has been great. very responsive, friendly, helpful
Property
the house was a good size for our party. the house was well-stocked and very clean.
View Property: 18 Sheffield
Dudley, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great location. Clean comfortable condo.
View Property: 124 Glacier
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpenglow 19A
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
great
Property
wonderful
View Property: 397 Firelight Dr
slc, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 44 Spanish Peaks
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 203A Mountain View
Jersey City, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience. Very Satisfied with the initial booking, follow through and available support throughout our visit to their property.
Property
Can't wait to return for another visit! Beautiful home in a quiet neighborhood. Very well furnished and appointed with everything that's needed for a wonderful stay. Beautiful mountain views.
View Property: 31 Woodbine
Dubuque, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
BPM was communicating with us every step of the way to ensure that we had everything needed for finding the chalet, checking in, and checking out. The representative who called us before our stay was very friendly and helpful. We didnt need to call for anything while we were there, but the competence shown in all of our other interactions gave me confidence that if we needed anything, it would be dealt with swiftly and professionally.
Property
Our family created so many memories from our stay at 496 Firelight. Thank you for providing such a quality experience! As a side note, I am a housing code enforcement official by trade so I am a hard customer to please sometimes when it comes to VRBO/Airbnb or even hotel stays. It was easy for me to put that aside and relax because of the quality and excellent maintenance of the property. Thank you!
View Property: 496 Firelight
Kingston, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpenglow 19A
Winter Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 450 Crown Butte
Argyle, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Team was very helpful made our stay in Big Sky extremely relaxing and enjoyable.
Property
We had seven adults in our party, everyone had an awesome relaxing time. I know the cabin , with its great location and beautiful Mountain Views, kept everyone in a great mood and free from everyday stress.
View Property: 3 Swift Bear/ The Swift Bear Lodge
Pocatello, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
The Beehive Property Management team is always wonderful to work with. They're friendly, helpful, prompt, responsive and professional. Couldn't ask for nicer folks to work with.
Property
The property is always clean, well-stocked and properly maintained. We've stayed multiple times and will continue to do so!
View Property: B8 155 Aurora Lights
Forth Worth, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Beehive team was very responsive.
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We would stay there again.
View Property: 372 Chief Joseph
Oklahoma Coty, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Great team.
Property
Awesome property!
View Property: 351 Candlelight Meadows Dr
Nesbit, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Easy and so accommodating! Thank you.
Property
great location, easy to work with and great prices
View Property: 17 Silverbow
Hawley, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 122 Starlight Dr
Floodwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B8 155 Aurora Lights
Jersey City, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful. I was very pleased. It was a very professional way to book a property, the property exceeded our expectations, and the follow through on one request was quick and completed.
Property
Loved our stay. Didn't want to leave and look forward to our next stay, Aug. 7-10, 2019. It was a beautiful property, well-furnished with high-quality furniture and kitchen appliances. More than adequate dishes, glassware, pots and pans. The deck off the dining room and living area showed off incredible mountain views. We ate most of our meals on the deck.
View Property: 31 Woodbine
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B18 155 Aurora Lights Dr
Miami, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
You guys were awesome. The only issue we experienced, and has nothing to do with you guys, was the construction of a nearby property that woke us up some of the days very early. We understand this is something you cannot control, but we appreciate the credit offered to us. Not only did they provide information on the property, but they had great insight for activities during our visit.
Property
We had a majestic experience in Montana and the house was just the icing on the cake. To be able to come back to this retreat at the end of our daily adventures was pretty amazing. The house was so well stocked from games to play with the kids, to kitchen appliances and tools. Not only having all of this but their locations flowed well with the house.
View Property: 24 Cowboy Heaven