Beehive Property Management Reviews

Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Very courteous and helpful.
Property
My friends and I had an incredible stay in the property. It met all our needs and then some regarding space. We would find ourselves hanging out at the large island in the kitchen. The listing was accurate, supplies provided, management on site if needed, easy check in/out.
View Property: 297 Park Condo
Ogden, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2019
Property Manager
The Beehive team was friendly and informative. Beehive was very helpful and friendly. Communication was done through email and lots of information about the area was provided.
Property
The house was beautiful and clean and check in and check out was simple. The house was amazing, very clean and had all the supplies we needed.
View Property: 450 Crown Butte
Alphratta, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2019
Property Manager
We've enjoyed staying and working with Beehive Property Management.
Property
WOW, WOW we loved the property and the convenience of the location.
View Property: 128 Moosewood
Verdun, CA
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2019
Property Manager
Really nice
Property
Really nice and convenient place!
View Property: 122 Starlight Dr
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2019
Property Manager
Brittany is great and so easy to work with
Property
Excellent experience
White Castle, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2019
Property Manager
They were great to work with!! Everyone I spoke with was helpful, courteous and very friendly. They made me feel like they really wanted us to have a great vacation.
Property
This was about our 8 th time visiting Big Sky and as usual we were not disappointed! Big Sky is beautiful and the scenery is amazing!!
View Property: 372 Chief Joseph
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Beehive was phenomenal. Great communication, accessible, and every detail thought of
Property
Beautiful property. Wonderfully maintained and terrific location
View Property: 81 Pheasant Tail
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Team was fantastic! I love how you sent me a text upon arrival. Made it easy to communicate if needed while in Big Sky and away from the email. The proactive nature of the manager was greatly appreciate. Everyone one of my emails were answered promptly.
Property
Thank You!!!! Great space, location and the value was what you would expect to pay.
View Property: 372 Chief Joseph
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Working with Brittney on planning our trip was great! She had good suggestions for vehicle rental (Explore) lift ticket purchases and rental equipment options. Thank you!
Property
Great location, beautiful views and perfect cabin for our family vacation!
View Property: 3 Swift Bear/ The Swift Bear Lodge
Longmont, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 103 Starlight
Water Valley, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2019
Property Manager
Your team is the BEST! It was so easy and everyone was just so helpful. Thank you again for helping to make our vacation so perfect! This was by far the best experience we have had with a property management service! Everyone went above and beyond to make sure our trip was perfect including a personal phone call the week before our arrival, emails with all the details we needed including suggestions on food, and activities! We will definitely do business with Beehive in the future!
Property
We will definitely be staying with you again in the future and I look forward to working with you again soon. All the little things you did to help were so very much appreciated. This was the perfect place to stay!!! It has EVERYTHING you would want or need for a vacation. I was so impressed with all the little extras including all paper products, coffee filters, spices, detergent, soap and firewood! We absolutely LOVED this place. It was so roomy and comfortable and the hot tub right out back was just so nice. I will be staying here again in the future and I will recommend it to everyone I know! Sincerely, Mary
View Property: 447 Firelight
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 450 Crown Butte
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
Pretty quick response time
Property
I might add to Big Sky listings that guests might want to consider a 4 wheel drive. Our mini van was a bit scary in winter
View Property: 3025 Half Moon/ Creekside Retreat
Tiverton, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
everyone was great to work with friendly and courteous. best communication, instructions, courtesy, and attentive I have experienced
Property
lets just say I will be back a lot and use Beehive property management team
View Property: 290 Park Condo/ The Lone Peak Lookout
Frankenmuth, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2019
Property Manager
All communication with the team was excellent. Very professional and helpful.
Property
Property was very well kept and certainly convenient for our ski trip. Check in and out were both easy.
View Property: 351 Candlelight Meadows Dr
US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful emails. Everything was very well organised by Beehive Property Management. We liked the laminated instruction cards and the emails, first to check everything was ok and second with easy checkout instructions.
Property
We had the best family holiday. Far better than we expected. It was wonderful. It was such a comfortable house with all the amenities you could wish for.
View Property: 276 Candlelight- Sapphire Lodge
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 481 Firelight Dr
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Team members have always answered our questions ina timely manner and the ease of booking on VRBO cannot be better.
Property
Endwell, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 372 Chief Joseph
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
The team at Beehive was wonderful! From the super helpful emails with check-in information to the emails with recommendations for food and activities, they were on top of everything. You guys were very easy to work with!
Property
The house was great! We had more than enough room and felt very at home. Had everything we needed right down to hand soap and kleenex.
View Property: 81 Pheasant Tail
Billings, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B8 155 Aurora Lights
Spring, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2019
Property Manager
Great place to stay.
Property
Super nice.
View Property: 31 Woodbine
Lovettsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2019
Property Manager
All were very responsive and friendly. Kudos to Travis and Brittney. 1) All info necessary prior to stay was given to me in a clear, concise way. 2)Contacting and response was extremely efficient. 3) Very friendly and accommodating.
Property
As above. One of our best ever experiences anywhere. Clean, spacious, well appointed,well stocked, all major appliances available and in excellent running order. Bonus of hot tub and outside grill that were also clean and in excellent working order.
View Property: 351 Candlelight Meadows Dr
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property Manager
I found the responsiveness of your team to be exceptional, whether via email or phone.
Property
View Property: 447 Firelight
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 18 Sheffield