Beehive Property Management Reviews

Write a Review
Forth Worth, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Beehive team was very responsive.
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We would stay there again.
View Property: 372 Chief Joseph
Oklahoma Coty, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Great team.
Property
Awesome property!
View Property: 351 Candlelight Meadows Dr
Nesbit, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Easy and so accommodating! Thank you.
Property
great location, easy to work with and great prices
View Property: 17 Silverbow
Hawley, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 122 Starlight Dr
Floodwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B8 155 Aurora Lights
Jersey City, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful. I was very pleased. It was a very professional way to book a property, the property exceeded our expectations, and the follow through on one request was quick and completed.
Property
Loved our stay. Didn't want to leave and look forward to our next stay, Aug. 7-10, 2019. It was a beautiful property, well-furnished with high-quality furniture and kitchen appliances. More than adequate dishes, glassware, pots and pans. The deck off the dining room and living area showed off incredible mountain views. We ate most of our meals on the deck.
View Property: 31 Woodbine
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B18 155 Aurora Lights Dr
Miami, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
You guys were awesome. The only issue we experienced, and has nothing to do with you guys, was the construction of a nearby property that woke us up some of the days very early. We understand this is something you cannot control, but we appreciate the credit offered to us. Not only did they provide information on the property, but they had great insight for activities during our visit.
Property
We had a majestic experience in Montana and the house was just the icing on the cake. To be able to come back to this retreat at the end of our daily adventures was pretty amazing. The house was so well stocked from games to play with the kids, to kitchen appliances and tools. Not only having all of this but their locations flowed well with the house.
View Property: 24 Cowboy Heaven
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 29 Beartooth/ Gallatin Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
We had no complaints everything went very smoothly
Property
We had no complaints everything went very smoothly
View Property: 305 Firelight Dr
Chatsworth, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Beehive Management was awesome. Brittney was super kind and helpful and quick with everything which I appreciated.
Property
The home was beautiful and well kept, clean and had everything needed. I would recommend this property to anyone interested in Big Sky area. Amazing home with everything needed and more. The location was great, super close to the Village area with restaurants, market and other stores yet far enough from any traffic.
View Property: 450 Crown Butte
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
My questions were answered quickly and very thoroughly. Wonderful people to work with!
Property
We had a cozy stay with the family. Everyone enjoyed their stay. We had more than enough room to prepare our food for my step daughters gender reveal! And... the party was just down the street from our place! So convenient!
View Property: 18 Sheffield
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 305 Firelight Dr
Bristol, GB
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication Easy booking All information we needed was provided
Property
Beautiful accommodation, had everything we needed Location was great Incredible views
View Property: 17 Silverbow
Maple Grove, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive, helpful
Property
Very satisfied, exceed expectations. Clean, well supplied good fit for our group.
View Property: 51 Sheffield
Little Egg Harbor, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was in order... all as described. Beautiful
Property
The property exceeded our expectations. Clean, comfortable, spacious..great layout for 4 couples.
View Property: 305 Firelight Dr
Fort Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Brittany was great with communication and had quick responses when I emailed or sent a text.
Property
The property was in a great location. Quiet and peaceful. The kitchen was well stocked with dishes, utensils and pots/pans. Bathrooms very well stocked with towels. Also provided laundry detergent..which never happens when we rent. :-)
View Property: B8 155 Aurora Lights
Morrisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
It was a pleasure to talk to the team members. They were friendly and helpful and always handled things in a timely fashion. We already have recommended to friends. The area was awesome. So much better than staying at the resort area. Hot tub was awesome and the chalet was well appointed and taken care of.
Property
We loved the chalet! Plenty of room & bathrooms for the 6 of us. Great to have a grill. The kitchen was open and spacious. We felt right at home. The place was well decorated and it was also nice to have s washer and dryer so we didnt need to overpack. The hot tub was great for after our long day. We were within walking distance of the town center which was super convenient as well.
View Property: 122 Starlight Dr
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful week in this condo. Hope we can return soon!
View Property: 18 Sheffield
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Working with your team was very easy and not overwhelming at all. This was our first experience with Airbnb and it was wonderful! We will continue to use Airbnb on all our vacations. Everything was wonderful and the emails and information in the home was extremely helpful!
Property
We traveled to Yellowstone every day and it was wonderful! There were also shops and restaurants that we visited in the surrounding area. We have one of the very best family vacations that we have ever had! Thank you so much for everything! The home was clean and it fit our family perfect! There was also many things to do in the surrounding areas!
View Property: Alpenglow 19B
Pryor, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 31 Woodbine
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful! Very responsive and communicative! Brittney emailed and texted a week before check-in to confirm everything was complete and answer my questions. I received several emails during the stay and immediately after.
Property
Couldn't have been better. Beautiful house and beautiful location! The kids (and adults!) adored finding the secret passageways, and the special playroom was perfect for our little ones.
View Property: 128 Moosewood
Eagan, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B18 155 Aurora Lights Dr