Beehive Property Management Reviews

Write a Review
Belmont, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
There was excellent communication from the time we made the booking through VRBO right through our stay. I feel confident that had we needed something during our stay, accommodations would have been made.
Property
View Property: Alpenglow 19A
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpenglow 19B
Santa Ana, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent service and great communication. Beehive was very responsive and kept in contact at all times.
Property
Best place to stay in Big Sky!!! House was super clean and very well equipped for entertaining. We noticed the microwave wasn't working on the morning of July 3rd and had 30 coming to dinner. They replaced it with a new one within an hour or so. Also, I had forgotten to ask for a late check-out so emailed on July 4th and they got right back to me - such excellent service we were all very happy with Beehive.
View Property: 1900 Little Coyote
Anamosa, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 139 Glacier Condo
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was wonderful experience, house was good.
View Property: 18 Sheffield
Missoula, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
The service and responsiveness that we received from the staff at Beehive Property Management was exemplary. The detailed, professional and courteous way that we were dealt with would be hard to beat. Special Thanks to Brittany, who I talked to multiple times, for her timely responses to all my questions and concerns.
Property
Our stay was perfect for our four day involvement with a nearby wedding. 31 Woodbine Place was very well laid out 2 story unit, with great furnishings and amenities. It was exceptionally well stocked with all the basics that we needed, so that all we had to bring was our food and clothing. It was located in a very quiet, but convenient out of the way area, with trees nearby, and Aspen trees right next to the second story deck. We would definitely stay there again.
View Property: 31 Woodbine
Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 139 Glacier Condo
Tainan, TW
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The house is very nice and comfortable.
View Property: 397 Firelight Dr
Centreville, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive and helpful. The house was in excellent condition. We were very pleased with it all around and thats reflective of a good property management company.
Property
We would love to come back!
View Property: 81 Pheasant Tail
Homestead, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
I cannot say enough about how helpful your staff were. The articles/tips we received as soon as I booked our place were great, and then about a week ahead, I received a text message asking me if we had any questions or needed any assistance, allowing us to check in early, etc. As I mentioned earlier, we got to meet Brittany, and she went back to the office and sent me more information I'd requested within an hour of our chat. Everyone I spoke with or communicated with online was incredibly helpful and professional. You have an incredible company and I only wish you managed properties all over the US!
Property
Thank you very much for a wonderful stay. Everything exceeded our expectations and that is outstanding!
View Property: 305 Firelight Dr
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
Beehive Property Management was great to work with. They were very responsive whenever we had a question or issue.
Property
We loved the house. It is beautifully decorated for a mountain setting, well equipped for cooking and recreation, and the scenery is gorgeous.
View Property: 3 Swift Bear/ The Swift Bear Lodge
Lagrange, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 290 Park Condo/ The Lone Peak Lookout
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had such an amazing stay at this property ... it was so nice to have 3 master suites so everyone had there own bathroom and appreciated how large the living spaces were when we hosted family over for dinner ! We Would definitely stay here again .
View Property: 297 Park Condo
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 303 Candlelight
Pocatello, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property Manager
Brittney and Amanda are responsive, helpful and professional. Couldn't ask for better customer service. Keep up the great work!
Property
Home is always clean and well-stocked. Location is perfect for a variety of activities. Have stayed repeatedly and will do so again!
View Property: B8 155 Aurora Lights
Darien, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Communications from your team were very clear and very helpful. Property was well maintained and well stocked. Directions to property and relevant communications from property management company were very helpful.
Property
Loved the property and will ask for this unit during our next stay in Big Sky. Very nice, well maintained property.
View Property: Alpenglow 19A
Beaumont, CA
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 397 Firelight Dr
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone is friendly and eager to help!
Property
Beehive takes care to handle all the details we didn't know needed to handled before we've thought of them-This made our vacation seamless and enjoyable without any hiccups! We only book with Beehive now, going on three years in a row!
San Franciso, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property Manager
The property I stayed at was immaculate and their support was extremely responsive and helpful, providing guidance beyond my own questions, including a much appreciated list of recommendations for the area.
Property
Extremely clean, comfortable and well-located.
View Property: 81 Pheasant Tail
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property Manager
Great follow up
Property
An amazing property will everything you need for a mountain vacation! Spacious, easy to get around, and really nice place.
View Property: Alpenglow 19A
slc, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I find Beehvie properties so clean.
View Property: 81 Pheasant Tail
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2019
Property Manager
Brittney let me know someone was always available if we needed anything. She check in several times before we arrived to see if there was anything we needed.
Property
Kitchen was well stocked with pots, pans and utensils. My sons friend who is in culinary school in Bozeman had no problem making a great meal in that kitchen.
View Property: 496 Firelight
Austin, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks you for all your help. Everyone at Beehive is so friendly and helpful. They check all the time to be sure all is well.
Property
We had a fabulous time. This house is amazing. We loved the layout and enjoyed the views from every window. The location is beautiful and we had no problem skiing in and out. We had a wonderful, memorable stay.
View Property: 21 Low Dog Rd
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 103 Starlight